Prestige Division - Employee Directory

 
Jack Wooten
Vice President
Mobile: 919-264-8934
Email: jwooten@southernwine.com

Wiley Ruth
Executive Vice President Spirits
Mobile: 804-677-8885
Email: wruth@southernwine.com

David Bower
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 704-641-0448
Email: dbower@southernwine.com

Lester Deans
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 919-906-3345
Email: ldeans@southernwine.com

Mike Grant
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 919-210-2417
Email: jgrant2@southernwine.com

Thomas Lee
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 919-796-9397
Email: tlee@southernwine.com

John Thornlow
RHAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 336-312-1023
Email: jthornlow@southernwine.com


Return