Premier Division - Employee Directory

On Premise

Rod Camp
On Premise Sales Manager
Mobile: 910-467-6924
Email: rcamp@southernwine.com

Andrea Bates
Sr. RHAM - Retail Hospitality Account Manager
Mobile: 919-244-1282
Email: abates@southernwine.com

Lauren Nash
RHAM - Retail Hospitality Account Manager
Mobile: 704-277-4231
Email: lnash@southernwine.com

Jada Ramsey
RHAM - Retail Hospitality Account Manager
Mobile: 704-975-4310
Email: jramsey@southernwine.com

Off Premise
Billy Benson
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 252-791-2349
Email: bbenson@southernwine.com

Anthony Billings
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 336-918-3464
Email: abillings@southernwine.com

David Brown
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 704-791-8672
Email: dbrown@southernwine.com

Tucker Hunt
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 910-330-5060
Email: thunt@southernwine.com

Troy Waller
RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 336-707-8339
Email: twaller@southernwine.com

Matt Williams
Senior RAM - Retail Account Manager
Mobile: 919-306-5121
Email: mwilliams@southernwine.com

Return