NC Office Directory

Denise Warren
Vice President Administration & Finance
Email: dwarren@southernwine.com

Kay Williams
North Carolina Spirits Administrator
Email: kwilliams@southernwine.com

Cindy Keberlein
Controller
Email: ckeberlein@southernwine.com

Kathryn Nehlsen
Senior Analyst
Email: knehlsen@southernwine.com

Karen Stonesifer
Analyst
Email: kstonesifer@southernwine.com

Jennifer Harvey
Special Projects
Email: jharvey@southernwine.com

Rick Statler
ACE
Email: rstatler@southernwine.com

 

Return